Skip to product information
1 of 4

Corridors - Compact Disc

Corridors - Compact Disc

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Debut album "Corridors" from Red Hot Empty on a limited edition compact disc featuring the hand stencil artwork of Larry Hogan!

The freshman release from the angriest up and comers on the Atlanta scene.  8 tracks of pure music, for people who like music.

Red Hot Empty is: Sara Elliott, Ben Barron, Larry Hogan, & Mike Gruwell.

1. Can I Get a New Life?
2. Degenerate 
3. Escape 
4. Must Be Nice 
5. Dirt 
6. Interstate 
7. The Causeway 
8. Good Bye 

Recorded at GTown Studio & Analog Revolution. Mixed by Doctor Deathray. Released Dec. 19, 2022.

View full details